What is Worksite Setup?

The Worksite Setup tool provides information about the sites to which you currently belong or may join. If you have a role that allows it, you can use this tool to make changes to information about the site, tools available in the site, and access to the site. You can also publish the site using the Worksite Setup tool.

If you don't have the appropriate permissions, you will only see the information about the site published by the site owner in Worksite Setup.

To access this tool, click Worksite Setup from the Tool Menu in My Workspace.

To access this tool, click Worksite Setup from the Tool Menu in My Workspace.