How do I publish or unpublish my site?

Click the Publish Site button to publish

Click the Publish Site button to publish

If you see this button at the top left of your screen, click it to publish your site. If you do not see it, then your site is already published.

Unpublish your site

Go to Site Info

Select the Site Info tool from the Tool Menu of your site.

Click Manage Access

Click Manage Access

Select your Site Status (i.e published or unpublished)

Select your Site Status (i.e published or unpublished)

Published sites are available to all site participants.  If the site is left as draft, or unpublished, only instructors/site owners may access it.