How do I view or delete Feedback?
Only those people with the instructor or maintain roles can view or delete feedback in the Feedback tool.
In the site, click the Feedback tool link on the left-hand menu.
This is a sample view of feedback left through the tool.
You can view the first part of the text in this view, but if it's longer than 125 characters, you can click on it to view the full text.
You can also see the status and date the feedback was posted.
You cannot see which site member posted the comment.
You can delete multiple comments by clicking the checkbox next to the comment in the Delete column, and clicking the Delete checked comments button.
Note: once deleted, feedback cannot be retrieved.