How do I clear the chat history?

Go to Chat Room.

Select the Chat Room tool from the Tool Menu of your site.

Click on Options.

Click on Options.

Click the Clear History link for the room you want to clear.

Click the Clear History link for the room you want to clear.

Confirm the deletion.

Confirm the deletion.

Click the Delete button to confirm the permanent removal of all chat messages from the room.